Sörberge Intresseförening

Styrelsen för Sörberge Intresseförening 2019      Logga in

info@sorberge.se

 

Ordförande

Henrik Östlund

070 59 83 083

henrik@sorberge.se

 

Vice ordförande

Sani Stakic

072 729 09 80

stakic3@hotmail.com

 

Kassör

Rolf Lusth

070 680 69 83

rolf.lusth@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Arne Johansson

070 533 59 18

tarnejohansson@hotmail.com

 

Styrelseledarmöter

Annelie Pettersson

0730 48 17 95

annelie@sorberge.se

 

Britt-Inger Thyr

brittinger.thyr@gmail.com

 

Camilla Östlund

070 235 33 76

ostlund.camilla77@gmail.com

 

Marcus Eriksson

070 307 89 90

marcus@sorberge.se 

 

Siv Johansson

070 533 59 18

tarnejohansson@hotmail.com

 

Britt-Inger Herbrst

073 84 80 742

britt-inger.h@hotmail.com

 

Cicci Risberge

 

Valberedningen

Johnny Torvaldsson

070 57 44 707

jontory@live.se

 

Magnus Thorsell

 

Revisorer

Karl Wetterlund

0730 72 55 00

revisor@sorberge.se

 

 

 Patrick Carlén

070 555 37 44