Sörberge Intresseförening

Styrelsen för Sörberge Intresseförening 2018      Logga in

info@sorberge.se

 

Ordförande

Henrik Östlund

070 59 83 083

henrik@sorberge.se

 

Vice ordförande

Magnus Thorsell

070 370 77 42

thorsell.magnus@gmail.com

 

Kassör

Rolf Lusth

070 680 69 83

rolf.lusth@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Arne Johansson

070 533 59 18

tarnejohansson@hotmail.com

 

Styrelseledarmöter

Annelie Pettersson

0730 48 17 95

annelie@sorberge.se

 

Bullen Rydbark

070 260 33 11

bullen@sorberge.se

 

Camilla Östlund

070 235 33 76

ostlund.camilla77@gmail.com

 

Marcus Eriksson

070 307 89 90

marcus@sorberge.se

 

Moa Sedin

070 234 07 67

annamoa.sedin@gmail.com

 

Sani Stakic

072 729 09 80

stakic3@hotmail.com

 

Siv Johansson

070 533 59 18

tarnejohansson@hotmail.com

 

Valberedningen

Johnny Torvaldsson

070 57 44 707

jontory@live.se

 

Lajos Dobos

 

Revisorer

Patrick Carlén

070 555 37 44

 

Karl Wetterlund